Skip to content
Help and manuals  >  Devices  >  PRIV  >  Settings
Version: 5.1

Forget a saved Wi-Fi network

You can forget a saved Wi-Fi network if you don't want your device to connect to it automatically. Forgetting saved networks that use a hidden SSID can also help preserve battery life.

  1. Swipe down from the top of the screen once using two fingers, or twice using one finger.
  2. Tap the Settings icon > Wi-Fi.
  3. If necessary, turn on the switch.
  4. Tap the Overflow icon > Saved networks.
  5. Tap a network.
  6. Tap Forget.