Skip to content
Help and manuals  >  Devices  >  PRIV  >  Settings
Version: 5.1

View saved Wi-Fi networks

When you connect your device to a Wi-Fi network, your device automatically saves the information required to connect to the network. When you are within range of a saved Wi-Fi network, your device automatically tries to connect to it. This is useful when you frequently move between Wi-Fi networks, such as your home Wi-Fi network and the Wi-Fi network at work.

  1. Swipe down from the top of the screen once using two fingers, or twice using one finger.
  2. Tap the Settings icon > Wi-Fi.
  3. If necessary, turn on the switch.
  4. Tap the Overflow icon > Saved networks.