Skip to content
Help and manuals  >  Devices  >  BlackBerry Z30  >  Settings
Version: 10.3.3

Delete a saved Wi-Fi network

Your BlackBerry device can store up to 64 saved networks. If you have a lot of saved networks on your device and you don't use them all, you can delete some to tidy up your Saved Networks screen. Deleting saved networks that use a hidden SSID can also help preserve battery life.

  1. On the home screen, swipe down from the top of the screen.
  2. Tap image Settings > Networks and Connections > Wi-Fi.
  3. Check that the Wi-Fi switch is on.
  4. Tap The Saved List icon.
  5. Tap and hold the network that you want to delete.
  6. Tap The Delete icon.