Skip to content
Help and manuals  >  Devices  >  BlackBerry Q10  >  Productivity and work
Version: 10.3.1

Disconnect your device from BlackBerry Blend

If you're away from your computer or tablet, and want to stop a BlackBerry Blend session, you can use your device to disconnect.
  1. In the BlackBerry Blend app, touch and hold the computer or tablet that is connected to your device.
  2. Tap Disconnect.
If you want to prevent BlackBerry Blend from connecting to your device without deleting the paired computer or tablet, turn off the switch next to the paired computer or tablet.