Skip to content
Help and manuals  >  Devices  >  BlackBerry Classic  >  Settings
Version: 10.3.3

Disable or re-enable a saved Wi-Fi network

If you want to stop your BlackBerry device from automatically connecting to a saved Wi-Fi network, but you don't want to delete the saved network, you can disable the network instead.

  1. On the home screen, swipe down from the top of the screen.
  2. Tap image Settings > Networks and Connections > Wi-Fi.
  3. Check that the Wi-Fi switch is on.
  4. Tap The Saved List icon.
  5. Tap a network.
    • To disable the network, turn off the Enable Connections switch.
    • To re-enable the network, turn on the Enable Connections switch.